*Board members listed by alphabet.

Richard Hayden, District One
9 Church Street

rhayden@cumberlandfire.org


Timothy Hogan, District Two
20 Chesnut Grove Ave.

thogan@cumberlandfire.org


Dana Jones, At-Large
282 Scott Rd.

djones@cumberlandfire.org


Philip C. Koutsogiane,  District Four
3 Old Hickory Rd
pkoutsogiane@cumberlandfire.org


Cynthia Ouellette, District Three

4 Abbott Run Valley Road

508-944-5525

couellette@cumberlandfire.org


Vincent M Picone, District Five
29 Tall Oaks Court

vpicone@cumberlandfire.org


Paul W. Santoro, At-Large
39 Scarborough Road

psantoro@cumberlandfire.org