*Board members listed by alphabet.

Robert Archambault, District One
42 Kinsman St.

rarchambault@cumberlandfire.org


Timothy Hogan, District Two
20 Chesnut Grove Ave.

thogan@cumberlandfire.org

 


Dana Jones, District Four
282 Scott Rd.

djones@cumberlandfire.org


Cynthia Ouellette, District Three
4 Abbott Run Valley Rd.
(508) 944-5525

couellette@cumberlandfire.org


Vincent Picone, District Five

vpicone@cumberlandfire.org


Paul Santoro, D.O., At Large
33 Scarborough Rd.

psantoro@cumberlandfire.org


James Scullin, At Large
85 Carlson Dr.
401-651-1685

jscullin@cumberlandfire.org