*Board members listed by alphabet.

Robert Archambault
42 Kinsman St.

rarchambault@cumberlandfire.org


Ronald Champagne
District Five
200 Heroux Blvd #1805
Cumberland, RI 02864
401-741-6760

rchampagne@cumberlandfire.org


Timothy Hogan
20 Chestnut Grove Ave.

thogan@cumberlandfire.org


Dana Jones
282 Scott Road

djones@cumberlandfire.org


Cynthia Ouellette
District Three
4 Abbott Run Valley Road
Cumberland, RI 02864
508-944-5525

couellette@cumberlandfire.org


Paul Santoro, D.O.
33 Scarborough Road

psantoro@cumberlandfire.org


James Scullin
At-Large
85 Carlson Drive
Cumberland, RI 02864
401-651-1685

jscullin@cumberlandfire.org